Board of Directors

Gunnar Aas
Maren Schroeder
Immediate Past President and Co-Founder
Rory O’Brien
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director
Joan Barron
Patient Program Director
Ali Huntley
Finance Director

Advisory Board

Brandan Borgos
Advisory Board Chair & Co-Founder
Andrew Johnmeyer
Co-Founder & Advisory Board Member
Sarah Grew
Advisory Board Member
Payton Curry
Advisory Board Member
Bonnie Padilla
Advisory Board Member
Shelly Elkington
Advisory Board Member
Stefan Egan
Advisory Board Member

Volunteer Team

Krystal Louks
Patient Advocate 
Grace Liu
Events & Medical Research Teams
Heather Tidd

Sean White
Veterans’ Patient Advocate


Are you interested in joining our successful team?

Learn more about the opportunities available.